Team Members

Amy An

Andy Blocher

Andy Blocher

image40

Investor Relations, Senior Associate

AAn@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9230

Andy Blocher

Andy Blocher

Andy Blocher

image41

CFO

ABlocher@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9248

Jeff Fuge

Andy Blocher

Thomas Gibbons

image42

SVP, Acquisitions

JFuge@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9264

Thomas Gibbons

Thomas Gibbons

Thomas Gibbons

image43

Acquisitions Analyst

TGibbons@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-7213

Anita Grisham

Thomas Gibbons

Anita Grisham

image44

Office Manager and EA to CEO

AGrisham@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9172

Randy Haugh

Thomas Gibbons

Anita Grisham

image45

SVP, Finance

RHaugh@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4823

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

image46

Director of Human Resources & Operations

SHoward@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9241

Kirk Klatt

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

image47

SVP, Real Estate

KKlatt@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9254

Mark Manheimer

Shelley Howard

Mark Manheimer

image48

Kapil Patel

Valerie Readhimer

Mark Manheimer

image49

Property Accounting Manager

KPatel@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-7902

Alex Thomas

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

image50

Director of Acquisitions

AThomas@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9173

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

image51

Financial Accounting Manager

VReadhimer@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9180