Team Members

Amy An

image5

Investor Relations, Senior Associate

AAn@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9230

Andy Blocher

image6

CFO

ABlocher@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9248

Dustin Dunham

image7

Senior Associate

DDunham@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9230

Jeff Fuge

image8

SVP, Acquisitions

JFuge@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9264

Anita Grisham

image9

Office Manager and EA to CEO

AGrisham@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9172

Randy Haugh

image10

SVP, Finance

RHaugh@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4823

Shelley Howard

image11

Director of Human Resources & Operations

SHoward@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9241

Kirk Klatt

image12

SVP, Real Estate

KKlatt@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9254

Mark Manheimer

image13

Kapil Patel

image14

Property Accounting Manager

KPatel@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-7902

Valerie Readhimer

image15

Financial Accounting Manager

VReadhimer@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9180