Team Members

Amy An

Sheri Dotson Brown

Andy Blocher

image1

Investor Relations, Senior Associate

AAn@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9230

Andy Blocher

Sheri Dotson Brown

Andy Blocher

image2

CFO

ABlocher@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9248

Sheri Dotson Brown

Sheri Dotson Brown

Sheri Dotson Brown

image3

Closing Manager

SBrown@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4824

Jeff Fuge

Thomas Gibbons

Sheri Dotson Brown

image4

SVP, Acquisitions

JFuge@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9264

Thomas Gibbons

Thomas Gibbons

Thomas Gibbons

image5

Acquisitions Analyst

TGibbons@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-7213

Anita Grisham

Thomas Gibbons

Thomas Gibbons

image6

Office Manager and EA to CEO

AGrisham@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9172

Randy Haugh

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

image7

SVP, Finance

RHaugh@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4823

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

Shelley Howard

image8

Director of Human Resources & Operations

SHoward@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9241

Kirk Klatt

Shelley Howard

Mark Manheimer

image9

SVP, Real Estate

KKlatt@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9254

Mark Manheimer

Trish McBratney

Mark Manheimer

image10

Trish McBratney

Trish McBratney

Trish McBratney

image11

Chief Accounting Officer

TMcBratney@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4827


Kapil Patel

Trish McBratney

Trish McBratney

image12

Property Accounting Manager

KPatel@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-7902

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

image13

Financial Accounting Manager

VReadhimer@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9180

Chad Shafer

Valerie Readhimer

Valerie Readhimer

image14

SVP of Credit and Underwriting

CShafer@NetSTREIT.com

972-597-4826

Alex Thomas

Valerie Readhimer

Alex Thomas

image15

 Director of Acquisitions

AThomas@NetSTREIT.com

972-587-9173